Pension

Much more than a simple pension, Dogy Walker offers you a complete formula for the supervision of your animals. We consider each case as its own and take into account the specificities related to the treatment of each animal. The well-being of your companions is a priority for our kennel.
Classic Pension
Home visit and care
Classic Pension

Dog boarding

Short and long stay

I offer you a service seven days a week. I offer your four-legged friend a great time of fun. If necessary, I also give him the benefit of my dog training skills.

Dog boarding included 2 walks in the forest or in the fields

PRICE: from 25 euros / calendar day

Only for the day

Home visit and care

Dogs

Keep ? Not only !

In addition to keeping them company, we can also take the direction of the Bois de la Cambre or that of the fields on the side of Rhode-Saint-Genèse and its surroundings. Unless you have a beautiful park near your home? In packs or individual walks, it will be fun guaranteed.

Quality and trustworthy service, seven days a week

Want your companion to let off steam in the fresh air in the company of other dogs? Or do you just want to go on a weekend, vacation or business trip? But above all without traumatizing your hairball? We take care of her!

Our slogan

"Take care of him and give him pleasure in his walk, in all weathers."

Dog boarding included 2 walks in the forest or in the fields

PRICE: from 25 euros

Cats

Not easy to leave them alone?

All year round, your cat and little animals bring you a lot of happiness. It's always heartbreaking to have to leave it behind when you are away. I offer you my Cat Sitting services in Waterloo, Lasne and its surroundings. You can count on us to pamper your little companions.

Daily care

Do not want to disrupt the daily habits of your cat, rodents and new pets? On your request, I will come to your home once a day to provide them with hugs, love, games. I will also ensure the well-being of your little companions, without forgetting to maintain bowls (water, food, ...) and litter.

Pension with visit to the client's home, travel and care included

PRICE: from 18 euros

Pension contract

After clicking on the following image, you will be able to download the Document in PDF via the options available in the viewing interface.
Pension contract
phone-handsetchevron-down
en_GBEnglish

Pension

Bien plus qu'une simple pension, Dogy Walker vous propose une formule complète d'encadrement de vos animaux. Nous considérons chaque cas comme à part entier et prenons en compte les spécificités liées au traitement de chaque animal. Le bien-être de vos compagnons est pour notre chenil une priorité.
Pension Classique
Visite et soins à domicile
Pension Classique

Pension pour chien

Court et long séjour

Je vous propose un service sept jours sur sept. J’offre à votre ami à quatre pattes un beau moment d’amusement. Si besoin, je lui fais également profiter de mes compétences en éducation canine.

Pension pour chien inclus 2 balades en forêt ou dans les champs

TARIF : à partir de 25 euros / jour calendrier

Uniquement à la journée

Visite et soins à domicile

Chiens

Les garder ? Pas seulement !

En plus de leur tenir compagnie, nous pourrons également prendre la direction du Bois de la Cambre ou celle des champs du côté de Rhode-Saint-Genèse et de ses environs. À moins que vous ayez un beau parc à côté de chez vous ? En meute ou en promenade individuelle, ce sera l’amusement garanti.

Service de qualité et de confiance, sept jours sur sept

Envie que votre compagnon se défoule au grand air en compagnie d’autres chiens ? Ou vous souhaitez simplement partir en week-end, en vacances ou en déplacement professionnel ? Mais surtout sans traumatiser votre boule de poils ? On s'occupe d'elle !

Notre devise

" Prendre soin de lui et lui procurer du plaisir dans sa promenade, par tous les temps. "

Pension pour chien inclus 2 balades en forêt ou dans les champs

TARIF : à partir de 25 euros

Chats

Pas évident de les laisser seuls ?

Toute l’année durant, votre chat et petites bêtes vous apportent beaucoup de bonheur. C’est toujours un déchirement de devoir le laisser derrière vous lorsque vous vous absentez. Je vous propose mes services de Cat Sitting sur Waterloo, Lasne et ses alentours. Vous pouvez compte sur nous pour dorloter vos petits compagnons.

Soins quotidiens

Pas envie de perturber les habitudes quotidiennes de votre chat, rongeurs et nouveaux animaux de compagnie ? Sur votre demande, je passerai une fois par jour à votre domicile pour leur procurer câlin, amour, jeux. Je m’assurerai également du bien-être de vos petits compagnons, sans oublier d’entretenir gamelles (eau, nourriture, ...) et litières.

Pension avec visite au domicile du client, déplacements et soins compris

TARIF : à partir de 18 euros

Contrat de pension

Après avoir cliqué sur le l'image suivante, vous aurez la possibilité de télécharger le Document en PDF via les options disponibles dans l'interface de visionnage.
Contrat de Pension
phone-handsetchevron-down
fr_BEFrench